Annual General Meeting

2015 Annual General Meeting

 
Saturday afternoon, October 3, 2015

  • 5:15pm Newfoundland
  • 4:45pm Atlantic
  • 3:45pm Eastern
  • 2:45pm Central
  • 1:45pm Mountain
  • 12:45pm Pacific

Instructions for the Video Conference

https://cpath.webex.com/cpath/j.php?MTID=m0c05510d00568a01562f98e68143adef
Or use the WebEx App
 
Meeting number: 802 103 291
Meeting password: 123go!
 
(You may also join by phone: +1-415-655-0003 US TOLL | Code: 802 103 291)
 
If you run into any snags, email Craig at: cross4@wrha.mb.ca

Meeting package HERE!

Full AGM Presentation